Styrelse

Skara Hästlands styrelse består av följande personer:

Ordförande Skara Hästland
Diana Svensk, Hästföretagare, ordforande@skarahastland.se

Ordinarie ledamöter
Vanja Sandgren, Västergötlands Travsällskap, vice ordförande, vanja.sandgren@slu.se
Louise Albansson Brohede, Skara kommun, sekreterare, louise.albansson@skara.se
Benny Ternemar, Västergötlands Travsällskap, kassör, benny.ternemar@axevalla.travsport.se
Monica Andersson, Skaraortens Ryttarförening,monica@ridtravare.nu
Åse Ericson, hästföretagare, ase@aseericson.se
Alice Thorvald, egenföretagare, alice@doriz.se
Maria Karlsson, hästföretagare

Suppleanter

Malin Fahlesson, Hushållningssällskapet, malin.fahlesson@hushallningssallskapet.se
Malin Tell, Skara kommun
Mia Olofsson, Skaraortens Ryttarförening
Gunilla Wilhelmsson, Västergötlands Travsällskap
Emma Laurén, hästföretagare
Kristina Pryssander, hästföretagare

Revisorer
Staffan Planck
Karl-Gustav Bynke


Valberedning

vakant, Västergötlands Travsällskap
Petra Alm, Skaraortens Ryttarförening
Anna Sundbom, Skara kommun